AINS User Conference

Just as last year, we will be delivering the conference to our customers virtually. Click the link above or HERE to register! It is how our team will send you the links to view the conference, and how to receive the presentations, videos, and certificates after the event. Within the next few months, we will be sending useful FAQs, how-to’s, and fun facts to look forward to. We look forward to hosting you!

Wayne R. Jewell was a respected AINS Vice President who truly cared for each and every member of his internal team and AINS customers. In honor of his legacy, the annual Wayne R. Jewell Award recognizes outstanding achievement in the field among those he so genuinely appreciated. We will be presenting the award at the User Conference.